How to delete your account
You can cancel your account whenever you wish. Log in to Account management in the Management tab to delete the account.
You should bear in mind that, when deleting an account, you will lose the projects and related data. For a risky and irreversible change, we will ask you to confirm the action by entering your password in the pop-up window.
Canceling an account means canceling your next bill, as long as it is canceled before the bill has been issued.
If you delete your account by mistake, get in touch with us within less than two weeks so that we can recover it.
Continue reading Account management