How to purchase a plan

When signing up at isEazy, you will use a FREE plan. This type of plan allows up to 3 projects. Your published courses will include our logo in a small banner. Choose any of our PRO plans to upgrade.

Keep in mind that the FREE plan is for testing. Once you have purchased a PRO plan, you cannot downgrade to the FREE plan again. You may cancel your subscription at any time.

Click on the Management tab on the left-hand side menu to upgrade.

This includes your Account Details, the time remaining in your trial period and upgrading to any plan.

We currently have three plans available:

● STARTER

● PROFESSIONAL

● BUSINESS

We also offer you two subscription period options:

  • YEARLY (you’ll make an annual payment and can enjoy a free month)
  • MONTHLY (you’ll make monthly payments for the amount of the monthly subscription)

If you want to use isEazy in a large enterprise, please contact us.

Once you choose the plan that best suits your needs, click on the Purchase button.

Number of licenses (BUSINESS plans only) 

When purchasing a BUSINESS plan, type in the number of licenses you require. BUSINESS plans include 2 editing licenses by default.

You can upgrade or reduce the number of licenses as needed.

Billing details

Complete your name or company name, address, country for tax estimation, city and NIF (in case of selecting "Spain"). All details will be included in your bills.

You can update your billing details at any time. 

Summary

Here you will see your monthly o yearly charge, indirect taxes included. Taxes conform to your country of residence and VAT number, among others. If you think that the taxes applied are incorrect, review the previous step and provide the required information.

You can also apply any discount voucher here:

Payment method

We currently accept payment with credit or debit cards. Type in your card number, expiration date and CVV in the text box. The information will organize automatically within the field. We do not store your banking information and use the Stripe safe payment platform.

Any text in red means an error in confirmation. Please, review and retype the details.

You can update your payment details at any time.

Once the last step is confirmed, you are ready to use isEazy. Welcome!


Continue reading  Account management

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us