Can I go back to my FREE plan after having signed up for another plan?

No, the FREE plan is only for you to try isEazy. After signing up for another plan you can no longer go back to the FREE plan . Of course, you will be able to unsubscribe whenever you want. 


Continue reading  Frequently asked questions (FAQs)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us